Comité de pilotage

Prof. Nouria Hernandez
Rectrice, UNIL

"This is a unique opportunity to take our know-how in sustainability and our long-standing experience, through HEC, in business research and education, and combine them with the core competencies of two major universities – one specialized in technology and the other in management and large corporations."

Prof. Jean-François Manzoni
Président, IMD

"We all have the same vision – to innovate constantly and to create research and educational opportunities that meet society’s needs. Through this joint initiative, we can draw on the best each school has to offer through cross-disciplinary projects and programs that, even if we could have offered them individually, will be more effective given together."

Prof. Martin Vetterli
Président, EPFL

"Our society has reached a tipping point. By pooling the right kinds of expertise, we can harness science and technology to take our society in the right direction. That is precisely what E4S has been set up to do."

Comité exécutif

Prof. Jean-Pierre Danthine
EPFL & Managing Director, E4S
Prof. Jean-Philippe Bonardi
Doyen, UNIL-HEC Lausanne
Prof. David Bach
Doyen, IMD
Prof. Dominique Foray
Directeur, College of Management of Technology, EPFL


Dominik Breitinger
Responsable partenariats et innovation
Johannes Buggle
Collaborateur scientifique
Paula Cacault
Responsable operations
Florence Hugard
Collaboratrice scientifique
Caroline Perrot
Adjointe programme Master E4S
Veronica Petrencu
Project Leads
Boris Thurm
Collaborateur Scientifique
Julia Bory
Responsable des Programmes d'Innovation
Tristan Lebleu
Responsable Communication